Next World Boss, and Recordings serial hit-maker, #Jaywon has released a new project called “Aje” (The Mixtape).
Consequently, Jaywon’s new record Aje” (The Mixtape) houses 10-tracks with guest appearances from Save Fame, Zlatan, Lyta, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Magnito, IDYL, Danny S, Qdot, Keke Ogungbe, DMC Ladida, Alijiita, and Umu Obiligbo.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such irockclassic, Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa, Phynest, and Xsmile. #Music

Download below 👇🏾
1. Saro | Download Here
2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo) | Download Here
3. Away (feat. Alijiita) | Download Here
4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida) | Download Here
5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe) | Download Here
6. Ability | Download Here
7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame) | Download Here
8. Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame) | Download Here
9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix] | Download Here
10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix] | Download Here

Do you want to download all latest  Nigeria Music ? Click here >> Nigeria Music

To Download Your Favorite music Videos Click Here>> Music Video

Get all music Lyrics On  9Jaloud Music Lyrics

Get all Celebrities Gossip Here 👉👉 Celebrities Gossip
We the 9jaloud team want to hear from you all,  drop your comments below. (Registered Users Only