The popular Nigerian and Rave of the moment Disc Jockey - DJ OP Dot decided to serve us another banging music compilation tagged "Best Of Omah Lay".
On this new mixtape, DJ OP Dot featured Popular and most trending tracks from Omah Lay's recent album titled "Get Layd" which was released a few months ago. IG: @OfficialDJOPDot

Tracks List

1. Intro - DJ OP Dot
2. Omah Lay - Bad Influence
3. Omah Lay - Do Not Disturb
4. Omah Lay - Ye Ye Ye
5. Omah Lay - Welcome Party
6. Omah Lay - Tonight
7. Omah Lay - Hello Brother
8. Omah Lay - You Alternate Cut (Untitled 1)
9. Omah Lay - You Alternate Cut (Untitled 2)
10. Omah Lay - You
11. Omah Lay - Lo Lo
12. Omah Lay - Damn
13. Outro - DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu

Listen and Download below

I guess you enjoyed the music? We'll love to hear from you, use the comment box to share your thoughts on this music by "DJ OP Dot" titled "Best Of Omah Lay (2020 Mix)

Do you want to download all latest  Nigeria Music ? Click here >> Nigeria Music

To Download Your Favorite music Videos Click Here>> Music Video

Get all music Lyrics On  9Jaloud Music Lyrics

Get all Celebrities Gossip Here 👉👉 Celebrities Gossip
We the 9jaloud team want to hear from you all,  drop your comments below. (Registered Users Only