Mavin record present shinning star, #Rema deliver to us the "Compilation" EP. that consists of his Fans favourite Hit tracks, hot songs released in 2019 and 2020.
Mavin and Jonzing World Starkid, Rema (aka Remmy boy) serves his fans with a Compilation (Playlist). This body of work houses 10 hot hit tracks.
His 2019 hit song ‘Iron Man’ which appeared on Obama’s 2019 Summer playlist leads way as other 9 hit songs

See Track List below:-

1Iron Man
by Rema
2Beamer (Bad Boys)
by Rema
by Rema
by Rema
by Rema
by Rema
by Rema
by Rema
9American Love
by Rema
10Ginger Me

I guess you enjoyed the music album? We'll love to hear from you, use the comment box to share your thoughts on this music Album by "Rema" titled "Compilation EP"

Do you want to download all latest  Nigeria Music ? Click here >> Nigeria Music

To Download Your Favorite music Videos Click Here>> Music Video

Get all music Lyrics On  9Jaloud Music Lyrics

Get all Celebrities Gossip Here 👉👉 Celebrities Gossip
We the 9jaloud team want to hear from you all,  drop your comments below. (Registered Users Only