Vebrant Nigerian singer and song writer, #Laycon comes through with a new  EP titled “Who is Laycon”. A perfect mash-up of rap, afrobeats & pop cuts gives us a window into his versatility and skill.

This audio journey of sorts sees Laycon open up about creative conflict, love and street cred. Already a buzzing name in the Nigerian new wave hip-hop/afrobeats scene with his previous releases, this E.P features collaborations with in-demand producers like Echo the Guru on ‘Come with me’ and QueBeat on ‘Fierce’. ‘Who is Laycon’ is filled with equal doses of dance-able and quotable moments.

Track List of "Who is Laycon"
1The Question (Intro)
by Laycon
2Who is Laycon
by Laycon
by Laycon (ft.Deshinor)
by Laycon (ft.YusufKanbai)
5Come With Me
by Laycon
by Laycon (ft. Yusufkanbai)
by Laycon (ft. Tinu)
by Laycon (Feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun )

I guess you enjoyed the music album? We'll love to hear from you, use the comment box to share your thoughts on this music album by "Laycontitled "Who Is Laycon

Do you want to download all latest  Nigeria Music ? Click here >> Nigeria Music

To Download Your Favorite music Videos Click Here>> Music Video

Get all music Lyrics On  9Jaloud Music Lyrics

Get all Celebrities Gossip Here 👉👉 Celebrities Gossip
We the 9jaloud team want to hear from you all,  drop your comments below. (Registered Users Only