Nigerian music sensation and rising star, #Joeboy will be featuring on Major Lazer’s new album.
The Jamaican-American electronic dance music trio, Major Lazer featured Joeboy on their new album titled “Music Is The Weapon”.

Major Lazer released his ‘album cover tracklist’ on the 15th of October 2020 with Joeboy spotted on track two, titled “Sun Comes Up” ft Busy Signal and Joeboy.

The new album has 12 songs and it has been set to be released on the 23rd of October 2020. Mr Eazi, French Montana, Nicki Minaj and co were also spotted on the album.

See Tracklist Below:-
Joeboy Featured On Major Lazer’s Forthcoming Album Joe13

Do you want to download all latest  Nigeria Music ? Click here >> Nigeria Music

To Download Your Favorite music Videos Click Here>> Music Video

Get all music Lyrics On  9Jaloud Music Lyrics

Get all Celebrities Gossip Here 👉👉 Celebrities Gossip
We the 9jaloud team want to hear from you all,  drop your comments below. (Registered Users Only