Following to reduced buzz of #ENDSARS protest, #Wizkid has finally decided to release his much anticipated album, “Made In Lagos” tonight.
The singer took to his Instagram page to release the track list and set the time of release at 11:11pm tonight.

Some of the artistes featured on the album are, Burna Boy, Tems, Skepta, Damian Marley and lots more.

The entire music industry can’t wait to get hold of this album.

See Tracklist Below:-
Wizkid Set To Release His Made In Lagos Album Tonight – See Tracklists Wizki186

Do you want to download all latest  Nigeria Music ? Click here >> Nigeria Music

To Download Your Favorite music Videos Click Here>> Music Video

Get all music Lyrics On  9Jaloud Music Lyrics

Get all Celebrities Gossip Here 👉👉 Celebrities Gossip
We the 9jaloud team want to hear from you all,  drop your comments below. (Registered Users Only